• After long awaited months and date-changes - Ghetto Child, finnaly, was released today

    «GHETTO CHILD AVAILABLE NOW!!! Today A Ghetto Child was Born.......and I would like to thank everyone that helped me and helping me promote this GHETTO CHILD album I ‪#‎salute‬ yall....if there's anything I can support yall With and in God's power I will support it. ....Big Thanx!!!» - Sean M Cole

    👉 Buy on iTunes now: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/gh...d/id1093318954

    ►Tracklist :
    01. They Keep Hating;
    02. Where The Wind Blows;
    03. Up To My Level [feat.Dyson Thesinger];
    04. Where You From [feat. Daniel "Booby" Gibson & Tha Realest;
    05. Getting To The Money [feat. Dondrae «EFerocious» Vinson & Rappin' 4-Tay];
    06. Hard For Mines;
    07. I Ain't Fuckin With You;
    08. Murder Or Beef [feat. Fatal] ‪#‎RIPFATAL‬;
    09. Fuck Them;
    10. Dying To Live [feat. EdiMean Edidon Outlaw];
    11. In Love With The Risk [feat. Jevon Dais];
    12. Living In The Dream;
    13. As The World Turns;
    14. Ghetto Child [feat. Keyshia Cole & Too Short & E-40

    -All Songs mixed and mastered at Tommy D Daugherty / Tommy D Daugherty
    Say thanks to Sean M Cole for Incredible Album!!